Chicken Broccoli Alfredo Stuffed Shells

I can’t wait to try this.

Sweet Dash of Sass

Chicken Brocolli Alfredo Stuffed Shells - www.sweetdashofsass.com - Check out and 'LIKE' Sweet Dash of Sass on Facebook for this recipe and many more!

This is one of my husband’s favorite dishes.  I actually made it for him on our 2nd date!  I had made this in advance, so I wouldn’t have a mess in the kitchen when he arrived over my place.  As we were hanging out, he asked me what I was making.  I asked “do you like alfredo”?  And his answer…”I don’t like alfredo, it’s not my favorite.”  I thought to myself, “Crap, he’s going to hate this dish.”  I needed to impress him…I told him not to worry, because the tomato sauce with the alfredo will be great.  If all else fails, I could win him over with the dessert I made (Brownie Bottom Cheesecake).  Outcome:  Bob LOVED it.  I should say DEVOURED it.  I must have won him over that day, because he stuck around and now we are married!  They always say a way to a man’s…

View original post 179 more words

One thought on “Chicken Broccoli Alfredo Stuffed Shells

Leave a Reply

